There’s something about a fuchsia trench coat that’s so unwholesome…

maggio 1, 2011

Oggi ho trascorso una fantastica giornata con il mio fotografo a Lari, un borgo medievale vicino Pisa. Ha apprezzato il mio trench perché luminoso e fotogenico. E’ anche il protagonista di un post sul suo Behance blog.

Non mi piaceva molto questo trench. I trench e il fucsia non mi fanno impazzire. Ma è un regalo di mia madre. Quindi me ne vado in giro con questa specie di gigantesca freccia che mi indica in mezzo alla folla. Per questo ho scelto come titolo del post una citazione di una frase di Marge Simpson “C’è qualcosa di insano in un trench fucsia”. Qui la scena in italiano.

Baci

Ps. Ho bisogno di un parrucchiere!

Today I spent a beautiful sunday afternoon with my boyfriend somewhere about Pisa. He finally likes my trench because it’s shining and photogenic. It is also the main character of a post on his Behance blog.

I didn’t really want a fuchsia trench, I don’t like trench and fuchsia so much. My mum gave it to me. It is like a big arrow pointing at me. That’s why I chose this title, an excerpt from my favourite cartoon: The Simpsons.

Kisses

P.S. That shoes are the most beautiful shoes I’ve ever bought. I would like to wear them everyday and all day long! They’re also in another post.

P.P.S. I need to have my hair cut!

Trench coat: Marella

Jacket: Hanita

Tank top: I-blues

Jeans: Zara

Shoes: Zara

Purse: Segue…

Rispondi

